Our Staff Team

Please feel free to get in contact with any of our staff.


Leadership Team

59317

Louise Green

Prinicpal

principal@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190201091105

Fiona White

Deputy Principal/SENCO

fiona.white@khandallah.school.nz

Linda

Linda Kingston

Junior Assistant Principal

linda.kingston@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190205092310

Leanne Whitfield

Senior Assistant Principal

leanne.whitfield@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190204042133

Judy Cosgriff

Office Manager/Executive Officer

office@khandallah.school.nz


Teaching Team

Image-1 (1)

Caewyn Morgan

Kowhai Year 0-1 Teacher

caewyn.morgan@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190205044121

Julia Bowman

Kowhai Year 0-1 Teacher

julia.bowman@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190205032121

Annabel Smith

Kowhai Year 0-1 Teacher

annabel.smith@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190131091106

Karen Phillips

Kowhai Year 0-1 Teacher

karen.phillips@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190203084812

Julie Lear

Matai Teacher

julie.lear@khandallah.school.nz

83407

Lucy Julian

Matai Teacher

lucy.julian@khandallah.school.nz

21141

Daniel Hunt

Matai Teacher

daniel.hunt@khandallah.school.nz

Image-1 (3)

Nadya Nicholson

Matai Teacher

nadya.nicholson@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190131044255 (1)

Emily Christians

Matai Team

emily.christians@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190131020025

Kevin Pegg

Matai Year 2-3 Teacher

kevin.pegg@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190204041213

Alastair Henshaw

Kaka Teacher

alastair.henshaw@khandallah.school.nz

Kate

Kate Hurley

Kaka Teacher

kate.hurley@khandallah.school.nz

Megan

Megan Beattie

Kaka Teacher

megan.beattie@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190131015432

Amy Pierce

Korimako Year 5/6 Teacher

amy.pierce@khandallah.school.nz

unnamed

Beccy Haley

Korimako Year 5/6 Teacher

beccy.haley@khandallah.school.nz

IMG_6855

Carron Aldridge

Korimako Year 5/6 Teacher

carron.aldridge@khandallah.school.nz

50310

Holly Caughley

Kereru Year 5/6 Teacher

holly.caughley@khandallah.school.nz

bitmoji-20190207010854

Malcolm Howard

Kereru Year 5/6 Teacher

malcolm.howard@khandallah.school.nz

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Maori Teacher

alwyn.rees@khandallah.school.nz

Mrs-Gardener

Kirsty Gardner

Learning Support Teacher

kirsty.gardner@khandallah.school.nz

Fiona Healy

Fiona Healy

Release Teacher

fiona.healy@khandallah.school.nz

38732

Diane Buttar

Release Teacher

diane.buttar@khandallah.school.nz

Jude H

Judy Hampton – On leave 2019

Kowhai Team, Room 14 Teacher

judy.hampton@khandallah.school.nz


Admin Team

imagepng_2

Sarah Stevens

Receptionist

reception@khandallah.school.nz

Jane

Jane Furnish

Librarian

library@khandallah.school.nz


Learning Support Team

Geoff Acethorp

Caretaker

geoff.acethorp@khandallah.school.nz

Sonia Goodwin

Learning Support

sonia.goodwin@khandallah.school.nz

Dale

Dale Mitchell

Learning Support

dale.mitchell@khandallah.school.nz

Image-1

Wendy Dunphy

Special Needs Teacher/ Learning Support

wendy.dunphy@khandallah.school.nz

zabron for website

Zabron Gollan

Learning Support

zabron.gollan@khandallah.school.nz

Marina Collott

Learning Support

marina.collott@khandallah.school.nz

Nikki Delaney

Learning Support

nikki.delaney@khandallah.school.nz