Our Staff Team

Please feel free to get in contact with any of our staff.


Leadership Team

20210212_090648

Marian Meehan

Principal

principal@khandallah.school.nz

fiona edit

Fiona White

Deputy Principal

fiona.white@khandallah.school.nz

linda

Linda Kingston

Junior Assistant Principal

linda.kingston@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_125601

Leanne Whitfield

Senior Assistant Principal

leanne.whitfield@khandallah.school.nz

judy

Judy Cosgriff

Office Manager/Executive Officer

office@khandallah.school.nz


Teaching Team

received_178955070493480

Caerwyn Morgan

Kōwhai Year 0-1 Teacher

caerwyn.morgan@khandallah.school.nz

20210215_083027

Julie Lear

Kōwhai Year 0-1 Teacher

julie.lear@khandallah.school.nz

20210215_082945

Zach McLeod

Kōwhai Year 0-1 Teacher

zach.mcleod@khandallah.school.nz

karen

Karen Phillips

Kōwhai Year 0-1 Teacher

karen.phillips@khandallah.school.nz

lucy j

Lucy Julian

Mataī Year 2-3 Teacher

lucy.julian@khandallah.school.nz

lucy u

Lucy Unsworth

Mataī Year 2-3 Teacher

lucy.unsworth@khandallah.school.nz

20210215_082830

Julia Bowman

Mataī Year 2-3 Teacher

julia.bowman@khandallah.school.nz

nadya

Nadya Nicholson

Mataī Year 2-3 Teacher

nadya.nicholson@khandallah.school.nz

heather

Heather Williams

Kākā Year 4 Teacher

heather.williams@khandallah.school.nz

meagan

Meagan Warner

Kākā Year 4 Teacher

meagan.warner@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_110420

Elise Chan

Kākā Year 4 Teacher

elise.chan@khandallah.school.nz

katie

Katie McAlister

Kererū Year 5/6 Teacher

katie.mcalister@khandallah.school.nz

daniel

Daniel Hunt

Kererū Year 5-6 Teacher

daniel.hunt@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_091253

Holly Caughley

Korimako Year 5-6 Teacher

holly.caughley@khandallah.school.nz

hanan

Hanan Chittock

Korimako Year 5-6 Teacher

hanan.chittock@khandallah.school.nz

alwyn

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Māori Teacher

alwyn.rees@khandallah.school.nz

fiona h

Fiona Healy

Release Teacher

fiona.healy@khandallah.school.nz

20210218_105830

Annabel Smith

Reading Recovery and Release Teacher

annabel.smith@khandallah.school.nz

wendy

Wendy Dunphy

Special Needs Teacher/ Learning Support

wendy.dunphy@khandallah.school.nz

diane

Diane Buttar

Release Teacher

diane.buttar@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_091114

Elise Partridge

Release Teacher

elise.partridge@khandallah.school.nz


Admin Team

20210212_155455

Sarah Stevens

Receptionist

reception@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_114843

Jane Furnish

Librarian

library@khandallah.school.nz


Learning Support Team

geoff

Geoff Acethorp

Caretaker

geoff.acethorp@khandallah.school.nz

son

Sonia Goodwin

Learning Support

sonia.goodwin@khandallah.school.nz

20210217_111853

Dale Mitchell

Learning Support

dale.mitchell@khandallah.school.nz

20210212_112149

Zabron Gollan

Learning Support

zabron.gollan@khandallah.school.nz

nikki

Nikki Delaney

Learning Support

nikki.delaney@khandallah.school.nz