Our Staff Team

Please feel free to get in contact with any of our staff.


Leadership Team

louise for website

Louise Green

Prinicpal

principal@khandallah.school.nz

Fiona White

Fiona White

Deputy Principal/SENCO

fiona.white@khandallah.school.nz

Linda

Linda Kingston

Assistant Principal/ Matai Senior Teacher, Room 12

linda.kingston@khandallah.school.nz

Leanne

Leanne Whitfield

Kowhai Senior Teacher, Room 4

leanne.whitfield@khandallah.school.nz

becky-h

Beccy Haley

Kauri Senior Teacher, Room 20

beccy.haley@khandallah.school.nz

Jude C

Judy Cosgriff

Office Manager/Executive Officer

office@khandallah.school.nz


Teaching Team

Leah

Leah Reid

Kowhai Team, Room 1 Teacher

leah.reid@khandallah.school.nz

Renata Balfour

Kowhai Team, Room 1 Teacher

renata.balfour@khandallah.school.nz

Dianne

Diane Campbell-Ward

Kowhai Team, Room 3 Teacher

diane.campbellward@khandallah.school.nz

Julia

Julia Bowman

Kowhai Team, Room 5 Teacher

julia.bowman@khandallah.school.nz

Annabelle

Annabel Smith

Kowhai Team, Room 6 Teacher

annabel.smith@khandallah.school.nz

Malcolm

Malcolm Howard

Matai Team, Room 7 Teacher

malcolm.howard@khandallah.school.nz

Sharon

Sharon O’Meagher

Matai Team, Room 8 Teacher

sharon.omeagher@khandallah.school.nz

Sarah C

Sarah Cooper

Matai Team, Room 9 Teacher

sarah.cooper@khandallah.school.nz

Jude H

Judy Hampton

Matai Team, Room 10 Teacher

judy.hampton@khandallah.school.nz

Karen

Karen Grant

Matai Team, Room 11 Teacher

karen.grant@khandallah.school.nz

Kelly Shakes

Matai Team, Room 12 Release Teacher

kelly@khandallah.school.nz

Jo Tebbs

Kauri Team, Room 13 Teacher

jo.tebbs@khandallah.school.nz

Mr-Henshaw

Alastair Henshaw

Kauri Team, Room 14 Teacher

alastair.henshaw@khandallah.school.nz

Kate

Kate Hurley

Kauri Team, Room 15 Teacher

kate.hurley@khandallah.school.nz

amy for website

Amy Pierce

Kauri Team, Room 16 Teacher

amy.pierce@khandallah.school.nz

Emily

Emily Christians

Kauri Team, Room 17 Teacher

emily.christians@khandallah.school.nz

Megan

Megan Beattie

Kauri Team, Room 19 Teacher

megan.beattie@khandallah.school.nz

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Maori Teacher

alwyn.rees@khandallah.school.nz

Mrs-Gardener

Kirsty Gardner

Reading Recovery Teacher/Release Teacher

kirsty.gardner@khandallah.school.nz

Fiona Healy

Fiona Healy

Release Teacher

fiona.healy@khandallah.school.nz

Dianne B

Diane Buttar

Release Teacher

diane.buttar@khandallah.school.nz

Shelley

Shelley Strand

Kowhai Team, Room 6 Teacher/Special Needs Teacher

shelley.strand@khandallah.school.nz


Admin Team

Sarah

Sarah Stevens

Receptionist

reception@khandallah.school.nz

Jane

Jane Furnish

Librarian

library@khandallah.school.nz

Dave

Dave Randall

Caretaker

dave.randall@khandallah.school.nz


Learning Support Team

Sarah-T

Sarah Tannahill

Learning Support

sarah.tannahill@khandallah.school.nz

Andrea

Andrea Mason

Learning Support

andrea.mason@khandallah.school.nz

Dale

Dale Mitchell

Learning Support

dale.mitchell@khandallah.school.nz

Angela Porritt

Learning Support

angela.porritt@khandallah.school.nz

Wendy

Wendy Dunphy

Special Needs Teacher/ Learning Support

wendy.dunphy@khandallah.school.nz

zabron for website

Zabron Gollan

Learning Support

zabron.gollan@khandallah.school.nz

Alex Powell

Learning Support

alex.powell@khandallah.school.nz